Jennifer Alice Chandler

Jennifer Alice Chandler's books on Goodreads

Nocturne’s Reaping® : Prelude

Chapters 1-16 / Chapters 17-28

are now available online! (5/31/18)

Nocturne’s Reaping® : Dirge

Chapters 1-13 / Chapters 14-23


Jennifer Alice Chandler is the author of Nocturne's Reaping® — a six-part science fiction series. It details the invasion of lethal entities known as nebula reapers upon a dystopian world consisting of space colonies. Prelude and Dirge are now available in print and Kindle formats.